Black Heart and White Heart

Black Heart and White Heart, is a story of the courtship, trials and final union of a pair of Zulu lovers in the time of King Cetywayo. (Introduction by H. Rider Haggard)

6 chapters
Chapter 1-Phillip Hadden and King Cetywayo
Chapter 2-The Bee Prophesies
Chapter 3-The End of the Hunt
Chapter 4-Nanea
Chapter 5-The Doom Pool
Chapter 6-The Ghost of the Dead